Another Day Downtown

Yesterday, I had a really chilled day.. First went to my friend’s house, Vanda a really cool and funny character, then her and my cousin Sandra went shopping in Vasco da Gama, and left me in the tube.. So I went to meet up with Karol and Mario downtown. I haven’t seen Mario since before the holidays.. And I actually missed him.. a strange feeling for me to feel I know, anyway.. So we spent most of the afternoon around Bairro Alto e Baixa.. And I went back home.. It was nice for me to just chill and take my mind off other things..

I’ll post the pics later on.. Take care xxx

Leave a Reply

